Baki Son of Ogre Manga

Baki Hanma (範馬刃牙, Hanma Baki, officially romanized as BakiSon of Ogre) ― Third series

“To be the strongest in the world!” That is Baki Hanma’s dream. The mysterious, young, martial artist aspires to follow in his sinister father’s footsteps as the world’s strongest creature. But to what lengths will Baki go? We follow the young grappler as he matures in a world full of some of the strongest fighters and how he overcomes all obstacles in order to face his father one day in the fighting ring. From the jungles to an underground martial arts tournament, Baki is put to the test by fighters all over the world. This brutal, yet masterpiece of gritty martial arts features detailed and action-packed artwork by Keisuke Itagaki and continues to build a fan base seeking incredible martial arts manga.

READ All Manga Series of Baki in the Right Order:

1-Grappler Baki (1991-1999)

2-New Grappler Baki(1999-2005)

3-Hanma Baki: Son of Ogre (2005-12-05)